Welcome to the Dora High School Alumni Web Community
Keeping the Alumni in Touch
Dora Bulldog 2006 Football Schedule
At Cordova Thu Aug 31, 2006 (W) 21-19
At Tarrant Fri Sep 08, 2006 (L) 27-40
Fairview Fri Sep 15, 2006 (W) 61-14
Locus Fork Fri Sep 22, 2006 (W) 61-14
Walker Fri Sep 29, 2006 (W) 41-3
Homecoming - Corner Fri Oct 06, 2006 (W) 27-7
At Midfield Fri Oct 13, 2006 7:00 (W) 32-9
At St. Clair County Fri Oct 20, 2006 7:00 (W) 39-0
At Oneonta Fri Oct 27, 2006 7:00 (W) 48-13
Pickens County Fri Nov 03, 2006 7:00 (W) 33-27
Deshler (W) 21-14
North Jackson (W) 28-14
(Undefeated) Alexandria

 

 
Please Support our Sponsors
 

Ellis Automotive

205-648-3115

Carl Cannon Chevrolet

205544-2319

Horse Creek Golf

205-648-1499

The Edwards Agency

205-648-2830

UMC - United Motor Co

205-295-5060

Green Top Cafe

205-648-9838


Walker Recovery

205-221-1799


Robinson Cleaners

205-648-1046

R and H Plumbing

205-282-1918